Contact Us

CdECA appreciates your comments, questions and suggestions; please complete the form below to send us your inquiry.
Loading…

Address:
The Corresponding Secretary
PO Box 815
South Orleans, MA 02662

Email: corrsecy@cirneco.org

CdECA OFFICERS & BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Lucia Prieto President
Nancy Doyle Vice President
Dick Pollina Treasurer
Lisa Bernhardt Recording Secretary
Rebecca Stephens Corresponding Secretary
David Watkins Director 1
Pamela “Sami” Rhyner-Hirko Director 2
Kaleigh Perry Director 3
Sally Nelson Director 4

LIST OF CdECA COMMITTEES

Committee Chair Email
AKC Liaison Lucia Prieto Liaison@cirneco.org
Breed Standard Lucia Prieto BreedStd@cirneco.org
Breeder Referral David Watkins BreederCompl@cirneco.org
Coursing vacant Coursing@cirneco.org
Health Lisa Bernhardt Health@cirneco.org
Hunting Sally Nelson Hunting@cirneco.org
Judges Education Lucia Prieto JudgesEd@cirneco.org
Meet the Breed Rexa Frasco MtB@cirneco.org
Membership Lisa Bernhardt Membership@cirneco.org
Newsletter vacant Chat@cirneco.org
Rescue Deborah Poole Rescue@cirneco.org
Social Media Lisa Bernhardt FB@cirneco.org
Specialty Becky Haberbush Specialty@cirneco.org
Store Rebecca Stephens Store@cirneco.org
Website Kaleigh Perry Web@cirneco.org